14
Apr
09

TALIBAN SCARF

Moving on to the Neck Tie area. I pulled the Taliban Scarf in white and Olive. Not a big scarf guy but Im guilty I would definately walk around in it. It did in fact keep the neck area warm in this “cold” California Climate and it breathed well so it was not choking me out while I was doing my normal day to day activities. These scarves are multi-functional. You can wrap them up around your dome hence the word Taliban, or drape them around your neck for that I look good Approach. Whichever your style You can definately use the taliban Scarf to add punch to the look. The Taliban Scarf comes in a plethora of colors from all black to all white with accents in between such as gray, olive, white, etc.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Machine Wash Cold
  2. Tumble Dry Low
  3. Cool Iron on Reverse If Necessary

WHERE TO GET

Major Retailers

  • Nordstrom
  • Saks
  • Bloomingdales
  • Metropark
  • Planet Funk

LA/CALI

  • Pop USA
  • Santee Alley
  • Flasher on Melrose
  • Fred Segal
  • M.Fredric

ONLINE RETAILERS

  • RevolveClothing.com
  • Emoda.com


0 Responses to “TALIBAN SCARF”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment